reflexology
Menu
Course dates
Search Box
NSW COURSE DATES for 2017

REMINDER: As the College keeps groups small, it is important
                  to secure your place in a desired group/s by
                  completing the Enrolment Form and forwarding
                  to the College well before the beginning of
                  the Module.


i. REFLEXOLOGY I –
        • Term 1 Saturday 4/2 & Sunday 5/2/17
        • Term 2 Saturday 6/5  Sunday /5/17
        • Term 3 Saturday 22/7  Sunday 23/7/17
        • Term 4 Saturdy 14/10 & Sunday 5/10/17


ii. REFLEXOLOGY II –

       • Term 1 – Day 1 & 2: Saturday 18/2 & Sunday
                      19/2/17; Day 3 & 4: Saturday 4/3 & Sunday
                      5/3/17; Day 5 & 6: Saturday 18/3 & Sunday
                      19/3/17; Day 7: Sunday 9/4/17

        • Term 4 – Day 1 & 2: Saturday 2810 &
                       Sunday 20/11/17; Day 3 & 4: Saturday 18/11
                       & Sunday 9/11/17; Day 5 & 6:
                       Saturday 2/12 & Sunday 3/12/17;
                       Day 7: Sunday 17/12/17


iii. REFLEXOLOGY III – for 2017

        • Chi-Reflexology 1 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 1/4 &
                Sunday 2/4/17; Day 3 & 4: Saturday 29/4 &
                Sunday 30/4/17

        • Chi-Reflexology 2 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 3/6 &
                Sunday 4/6/17

        • Hand Reflexology Day 1 & 2: Saturday 15/7 &
                Sunday 16/7/17

        • Reflexology for Women - Day 1 & 2: Saturday 26/8
                & Sunday 27/8/17

        • Foot Talk Day 1 & 2: Saturday 21/10 & Sunday
                22/10/17


iv. CHI-REFLEXOLOGY III – TO BE ADVISED for 2017

        • Chi-Reflexology 1 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 1/4 &
                Sunday 2/4/17; Day 3 & 4: Saturday 29/4 &
                Sunday 30/4/17

        • Chi-Reflexology 2 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 3/6 &
                Sunday 4/6/17

        • Chi-Reflexology 3 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 17/6 &
                Sunday 18/6/17

        • Chi-Reflexology 4 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 12/8 &
                Sunday 1/8/167

        • Chi-Reflexology 5 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 25/11 &
               Sunday 26/11/17

v. CLINICAL DIPLOMA MODULES – for 2017

        • Supervised Student Clinic 1 Day 1 & 2: Saturday
                                                      25/2 & Sunday 26/2/17

        • Clinical Practicum 1 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 1/7
                                              & Sunday 2/7/17

        • Supervised Student Clinic 2 Day 1 & 2: Saturday
                                                      20/5 & Sunday 21/5/17

       • Supervised Student Clinic 3 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 29/7 

                                                         & Sunday 30/7/17

        • Supervised Student Clinic 4 Day 1 & 2: Saturday
                                           23/9 & Sunday 24/9/17



vi. DIPLOMA (Medical) MODULES – for 207

     * Essential Oils & Reflexology - Day 1: Sunday 16/12/17

      • Clinical Practicum 1 - Day 1 & 2: Saturday 1/7 &
                                                      Sunday 2/7/17

      • Spiritual/Crystal Reflexology Day 1: Sunday 28/5/17

     *  Australian Bush Flower Essences & Ch-Reflexology -                                 Day 1 & 2: Saturday 9/9 & Sunday 10/9/17

     * Qiropracfic Foot Therapy - Day 1 & 2: Saturday 5/8 

                                                & Sunday 6/8/17

     * Clinica Pratcum 2 - Day 1 & 2: Saurday 4/11 

                                                & Sunday 5/11/17
 

      • Lymphatic Reflexology

 

vii. POST-GRADUATES STUDIES – for 2017

        • Introduction to Chi-Reflexology Day 1 & 2
                                             Saturday 25/3 & Sunday 26/3/17

        • Essential Oils & Reflexology Day 1: Sunday 1/12/17

        • Chi-Reflexology Update - Day 1 & 2: Saturday 24/4 &
                                                                    Sunday 25/4/17

        * Spiritual//Crystal Relexology  - Day 1: Saturdy 28/5/17

        • Introduction to Chi-Reflexology Day 1 & 2: Saturday
                                                            2/9 & Sunday 3//17

        * Reflexology Update - Day 1: Saturday 27/5/17

        • Australian Bush Flower Essences & Chi-Reflexology
                                   Day 1 & 2: Saturday 9/9 & Sunday 10/9/17

        • Qiropractic Foot Therapy Day 1 & 2:Satyurday 5/8
                                                                   & Sunday 6/8/17

        • Lymphatic Drainage Reflexology - Day 1 & 2 :
                                      Saturday & Sunday 


 
GENERAL INTEREST: Wholistic (Soul Growth)
                                   Numerology –
Saturdy & Sunday

Contiform :: Footer
© 2017 Australian College Of Chi-Reflexology ABN: 61 161 980 475